Monster Hunter Wiki Forum
Welcome to the Monster Hunter Wiki Forum!

Monster Hunter Wiki Forum

Monster Hunter information and General Talk

Get ConnectedHomeFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Monster Hunter XX (Double Cross) for 3DS

Share | 

My Introduction

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Velox
Kelbi

Thank you Points : 0

PostSubject: My Introduction   Mon Jan 13, 2014 9:37 am

So hey, I'm Velox and I've played MH3U for a few months ( about 200 hours ) and I've decided that i should join a forum to get information easier and make some friends. I got into MH when a couple of friends and I were messing around with the PSP looking for games and stumbled upon MHP3RD. Played that for awhile then I actually picked up a 3DS just to play MH3U. I wouldn't say I'm a pro, but definitely not a bad player.  /wink/ 

I actually stopped playing for awhile after completing the offline story and couldn't be bothered with G-Rank. But after playing a few other 3DS games and finishing them in like 5-15 hours, I turned back to MH3U  /yes/

Just hit G-Rank last week, been farming Goldbeard Ceadeus for his Helios Z armor set and i would've completed it if it weren't for that Dark Dragongem  /-_-/ Just got one on a run just now though  /hap/

Anyway, just wanted to introduce myself. Hope i can make some friends and expand my knowledge and skill of the game.

-Anthony
Back to top Go down
Verity19
Black Gravios

Thank you Points : 16

Monster Hunter Information
3DS friends code: 0619-6394-9770
Primary MH Title: Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate
Country of Origin (for connection Speed use): North America

PostSubject: Re: My Introduction   Mon Jan 13, 2014 1:31 pm

Welcome to the forum, Velox cat