Monster Hunter Wiki Forum
Welcome to the Monster Hunter Wiki Forum!

Monster Hunter Wiki Forum

Monster Hunter information and General Talk

Get ConnectedHomeFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Monster Hunter XX (Double Cross) for 3DS

Share | 

Epic Monster Hunter Kills

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
TheLaw

Thank you Points : 10

Monster Hunter Information
3DS friends code: 0748-2193-3471
Primary MH Title: Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate
Country of Origin (for connection Speed use): Australia

PostSubject: Epic Monster Hunter Kills   Thu Jan 17, 2013 9:43 am

Okay just as the topic says, this thread is for the talk of funny, weird or epic monster kills you guys may have had during your time on Monster Hunter.

This is my first time posting a topic, so if I posted this in the wrong section I'm sorry ^^'

Okay on topic, I was talking to a friend of mine on the forum Chatbox, about some epic monster kills we've had during our time on Monster Hunter, so I figured to make a thread (if there is one already out there I'm sorry again as I may have not seen it).

One of my most funny/epic kills was of only recently, when LugiaXD and I were attempting the Brute Horns HR 31+ arena quest, we took blos down first as he was annoying us, then Lugia fainted, I saw that Uragaan was drooling so I placed a trap and my BBL+s and detonated when Ura entered isntantly killing him, we both thought it was funny (LugiaXD entered the arena to find the kill take place).

So yea that's a recently hiliarious kill I've had recently, so it's up to you guys if you have had some funny/epic kills during your time as Monster Hunters :D
Back to top Go down
http://mhwiki.forumotion.net/u3769
laoshanicrus
Najarala

Thank you Points : 4

3DS friends code:
Primary MH Title: Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate 3ds
Country of Origin (for connection Speed use): the pickle jar

PostSubject: Re: Epic Monster Hunter Kills   Thu Jan 17, 2013 2:41 pm