Monster Hunter Wiki Forum
Welcome to the Monster Hunter Wiki Forum!
The best method. Logo311
Welcome to the Monster Hunter Wiki Forum!
The best method. Logo311
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Monster Hunter Information and Talk (What are you Hunting?)

Get ConnectedHomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

The best method.

Go down 
+16
It's meh
Kanade
N1GH7M4R3
MGRaiden97
E&Troy
KratosAIK
Lou Urau
Stuff
Slyffer
Crystalis
Chips
Andrea88GOD
Stabster
Neptyc
Yamatsu
Yuki
20 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
Yuki
Rajang
Yuki

Thank you Points : 20

Monster Hunter Information
3DS friends code:
Primary MH Title: Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate 3ds
Country of Origin (for connection Speed use): 8

The best method. Empty
PostSubject: The best method.   The best method. Icon_minitimeThu May 31, 2012 10:30 am

I've been playing for two years already and there has always been controversy over the rank 999 to me it is just a number and an impossible number at that I've lot two higher ranked characters since I started.

My question is if you had the patience what would be your prefered method of reaching 999 speed/clusting or freestyle? I've noticed that some freestylers don't like speed runners and clusters and vise versa. Also shouldn't we all just get along it is a game and no one is forcing you to play like each other we are just here to have fun the method behind how you reached 999 should not matter.

I am a freestyler but I have a lot of friends that are speed runners and are 999 and one that is near 999 and is the sweetest thing I could never understand how others could not get along.

Now that you heard my opinion voice yours here if you have any input.
Back to top Go down
Yamatsu
Admin
Yamatsu

Thank you Points : 96

3DS friends code:
Primary MH Title: Monster Hunter Tri

The best method. Empty
PostSubject: Re: The best method.   The best method. Icon_minitimeThu May 31, 2012 11:27 am