Monster Hunter Wiki Forum
Welcome to the Monster Hunter Wiki Forum!
low rank lagiacrus armor NO RAZOR SHARP SKILL!!! help please. Logo311
Welcome to the Monster Hunter Wiki Forum!
low rank lagiacrus armor NO RAZOR SHARP SKILL!!! help please. Logo311
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Monster Hunter Information and Talk (What are you Hunting?)

Get ConnectedHomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

low rank lagiacrus armor NO RAZOR SHARP SKILL!!! help please.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
pbodyjel
Kelbi

Thank you Points : 0

low rank lagiacrus armor NO RAZOR SHARP SKILL!!! help please. Empty
Postlow rank lagiacrus armor NO RAZOR SHARP SKILL!!! help please.

To start off. i didnt even know about MH3U or any MH game till about a week ago. so i am a noob. to my problem. i have the complete lagiacrus armor set. all 5 pieces for a low rank blademaster set. and i dont hav the skill razor sharp!? that is supposed to be a native skill to this armor correct? anyways these are the skills i have in my armor. and other specs.
current res (lo)
weakness exploit
stats atk down!!! all pieces level 5 32 defense in all pieces. and i currently only have 5 slots.
if any one knows why i dont have razorsharp or Olympic swimmer. could you please tell me why? and how to get those skills WITHOUT using gem slots.
Back to top Go down
Share this post on: reddit

low rank lagiacrus armor NO RAZOR SHARP SKILL!!! help please. :: Comments

Can't tell if trolling..

The reason you don't have Razor Sharp:

Assuming you're playing Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate, there is no Razor Sharp on Low Rank Lagiacrus armor in MH3U. I don't know where you got the information or impression that armor set had Razor Sharp.

The skills it should have is Focus, Weakness Exploit, Current Res (Lo), and Status Attack Down.

and welcome to the forums ^.^
PAiN--- wrote:
Can't tell if trolling..

The reason you don't have Razor Sharp: